CPAC Christmas Chaos IV || First Round Times

ANNOUNCEMENT: The Winter Troops have been proven guilty of bot usage. Due to this, they’ve been banned indefinitely from anything CPAC related, such as tournaments and top tens. As such, the Pirates will be replacing the Winter Troops in the Christmas Chaos, and although they will not be removed from this weeks’ top ten, they will no longer be included in CPAC’s or SMAP’s top tens going forward.

Percy, former Winter Troops leader, admitting that Xmen, Winter Troops leader, used and still uses bots for the Winter Troops’ events.

Note: A bracket has now been added at the bottom of the post.

Note: Make sure to read about the changes to the Top Ten formula HERE.

uR0X9FO

It’s that time of year again. The temperatures start to drop, the presents are beginning to be purchased, and mall santas are riddled across every city. That can only mean one thing, and that’s Christmas and, in accordance, CPAC’s annual Christmas Chaos tournament.

For those uninformed, the Christmas Chaos is an annual month-long tournament held during the month of December. It is a 16-army elimination tournament in which battles are organized by seeding the armies in order of power. This will begin next weekend, the weekend of December 6th and 7th, and will finish on December 27th. The past two Christmas Chaos tournaments have had exciting finishes, and we hope this one is no different. Now, to lay out some basic ground rules.

  • No entering the battle room until a CPAC official orders you to enter.
  • No bots or any other foul play.
  • No allies.
  • No banning of any CPAC judges may take place.
  • The battle will be judged on the typical categories: size, tactics, and consistency.

Best of luck to all participants.

All first round battles will last 20 minutes.

Saturday, December 6

Light Troops vs. CP Anarchists

Klondike

11 AM PST, 12 PM MST, 1 PM CST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM GMT

Water Vikings vs. Lightning Strikers

Klondike

11:30 AM PST, 12:30 PM MST, 1:30 PM CST, 2:30 PM EST, 7:30 PM GMT

Army of CP vs. Elite Penguins

Klondike

12 PM PST, 1 PM MST, 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM GMT

Striking Raiders vs. Nachos

Klondike

12:30 PM PST, 1:30 PM MST, 2:30 PM CST, 3:30 PM EST, 8:30 PM GMT

Sunday, December 7

Dark Warriors vs. Ice Hounds

Klondike

11 AM PST, 12 PM MST, 1 PM CST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM GMT

Pirates vs. Golds

Klondike

11:30 AM PST, 12:30 PM MST, 1:30 PM CST, 2:30 PM EST, 7:30 PM GMT

Ice Warriors vs. Romans

Klondike

12 PM PST, 1 PM MST, 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM GMT

Chaos vs. Rebel Penguin Federation

Klondike

12:30 PM PST, 1:30 PM MST, 2:30 PM CST, 3:30 PM EST, 8:30 PM GMT

0H8xsVf

The remaining 8 armies will move on to Round 2, or the Quarter Finals, which will take place on December 13th and 14th. If you do not wish to be a part of the Christmas Chaos tournament, please notify us as soon as possible so we may find a suitable replacement. We look forward to another excellent tournament, and hope that every battle will be fought with the valor we know you all possess.

So, who do YOU think will win the Christmas Chaos? Comment with your opinions and predictions below!

zaкѕтєя

CPA Central CEO

75 Responses

    • This is going to be one of the best tourneys ever! BUT… CPAC, I think you need to disqualify the light troops for 2 reasons:
      1. Using bots/multi logs at certain battles
      2. HACKING other army websites to take away the competition and to get a higher chance of winning. Reasons? Well, I looked through a few army names, and 3 websites have been hacked by lt. Shadow troops new website, Doritos of cp, and the pirates. How? When you were to click on it, you would expect a bunch of DCP stuff of ST stuff. But NO! You get the plain old light troops website. I believe they should be eliminated from the chaos for this kind of foul play on other armies.( I haven’t joined any armies lately, but I try to help out ALL of them.) and I think that the Dark Warriors will win. Maybe lt, if they aren’t eliminated for this foul play. But good luck to all CP armies!

      • I know the pirates got tangled ‘cos as the pirate’s website was down, LT loaned them LT’s website. The domains should be untangled now.

    • Poison Warriors will take winter troops spot

    • we can take light troops spot or winter troops spot

  1. FIRST OMG I’M FIRST!!!11

  2. Can I volunteer to judge? Please?! Pleaaaase?!

  3. Predictions ; winners in bold

    LT vs CP anarchists

    WV vs LS

    ACP vs EP

    SR vs Nachos

    DW vs IH

    WT vs Golds

    IW vs Romans

    Chaos vs Romans (probably a tie )

    ok lol 🙂

  4. I bet ACP and LT do everything in their power to defeat each other.

  5. Probably the best tournament of the year, however I doubt the tournament will be as good as it was last year. Armies were just much more competitive, I mean RF almost beat RPF in like the first round.

    There doesn’t seem to be an underdog-like army who will come out of nowhere and have a good tournament run like DW did last year, but we’ll see. Hope I am proven wrong.

  6. Chaos verses the RPF is a very interesting battle perhaps. It could be either side.

  7. So much yes. Shame I can’t make the first rounds tho

  8. Golds are goin to beat WT easy!

  9. IW, DW or LT will win

  10. DW vs Ice Hounds? ofc DW lmao

  11. If any army drops out please notify me, Pirates would love to fill in..

  12. Xmas Chaos. Ah the nostalgia from last year!

  13. Guardian Penguins can fill any spots if any armies drop out. Besides, SMAP forgot us in the Top Ten and we were likely to get 4th

  14. This is my favorite tourney along with Legends Cup. I really think that this tourney is gonna be great. leggo dw

  15. Can you guys remind me why everything is on ClownDyke?

  16. Can the Anarchists be moved to fight with a smaller army were going through some stuff.

    • The way it goes is that we want to get rid of all the shitty armies first, like your weak ass excuse for an army, so we put them against the strong armies, so we can get rid of you guys and you can go back to getting 5 Max on CP.

      • I never said we were a strong army I never even asked to be involved this. I just don’t want to be put up against number 1 on CPAC when were number 6 on SMAP. Either way I don’t remember even talking to you ever so whats got you p.o.d?

  17. Can’t wait for this tournament. Probably my favorite :p

  18. Welp, RIP winter troops.

  19. did they get a fair trial?

  20. Lightning Strikers are kinda Dead…

  21. DW are acting cocky, as per usual. Didn’t i see a post with you guys saying you will get 100+? Not happening.

  22. how will LS first round go? They’re out, so should their opponents be given a “by”, or get another army in?

  23. Gl to everyone! Would love to see Chaos and ACP in the CC Finale!

  24. Smash my balls and make me jolly falalalalalalala frikin la.

  25. Y is this still stickied/!??!?!??! I h8 u

  26. update this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *