Fjord Frenzy — Star Wars Edition

This is an idea of Shadow2446’s that has been sponsored by CPAC. To read the original post, click here.

Hola Nachos! Shadow2446 [Nacho Hall of Fame member] had a splendid idea a while ago, and I figured we should give it a try! It’s a Fjord Frenzy Star Wars Edition! Every army is invited to part take in this fun event, we all just choose whether we want to be part of the Old Republic, or The empire, and just have an all out brawl between both sides, a fun event for everyone just to take a break from all these serious battles! It should be fun for everyone. Anyways here are the details for the event!

:!: FJORD FRENZY STAR WARS EDITION :!:

Server: Fjord

When: Tuesday [Tomorrow]

Times:

3:00 PM EST

2:00 PM  CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 PM PST

7:00 PM GMT

[I know it’s pretty short notice, I intended on scheduling it for Friday, but to my surprise the Star Wars party ends tomorrow]

Here is a list of armies that are invited, and whether they have accepted or denied the offer [Note: Even if your army was not listed, your army is still welcomed to attend!]:

 Nachos- Attending- The Empire

 Rebel Penguin Federation- indecisive [It’d be nice if our rivals show up ;) ]

 Army of the Republic- Attending

 Water Vikings-Attending-The Empire

 Doritos- Attending

Dark Warriors- Attending

 Underground Mafias Army- indecisive

 Army of CP- Attending-Empire

 Ice Warriors- Attending

 Sun Squad- 

 Special Weapons and Tactics-

 Chaos Army-

 Watex Warriors- 

 Pretzels-

 Samra Warriors-

Nochos-Attending-Old Republic

If there is nothing next to your armies name that is because I have not been able to contact any represnative of your army as of yet. If you accept the invitation please leave a comment below confirming your attendance, also if you could list which side you will be on [The Old Republic/The Empire] That’d also be great :D

NOW, if you’re a Star Wars dummy as myself and know nothing of Star Wars, don’t worry about it! I know nothing myself haha. You just pick a side the Old Republic, or the Empire, and have fun! we can finally have our light saber battles! Anyways here’s what the uniforms for both sides should look like:

The Empire:

or

AS FOR NON-MEMBERS YOU CAN USE ANYTHING WHILE BEING BLACK!

The Old Republic:

SAME FOR NON-MEMBERS HERE YOU CAN USE ANY ITEM WILL BEING WHITE!

Anything similar to those uniforms are good!

This will be our battle ground:

We will not be battling in any Club Penguin room for a change!  This will be free roam you can go where you please!

I encourage all leaders into accepting our invitation, it’s just a fun event for everyone to enjoy, unlike all those serious battles we have during wars, which I’m sure all leaders can agree is a PAIN. I’m sure your troops would like to have a fun event like this! :D

7 Responses

  1. Omg awesome! This is what I call Summer 😀 I’ll try to make it c;

  2. a few Sun Squad troops will be coming and we’ll be on the Empire side.

  3. Chaos will come and they will be on the Old Republic side

  4. Attending for Coast Guards.
    We’ll be Old Republic

  5. Watex warriors will probably be able to make itttttt

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *