Top Ten Armies – 28/09/11 // Round One Time REMINDERS!

Sorry for the slightly late top ten due to confusion among the CPAC Staff. The top ten will go back to the old format and you can decide if the old format is better. Just comment on this post saying if you like the Old (now new) format compared to the one we did during the 2011 summer.

The Elites and Night Warriors have fallen out of this weeks top ten due to the Elites dying and the Night Warriors being hacked. Here is the top ten in full….

Top Ten Armies – 27/09/11

1. Army Of Club Penguin [+0][WP]: The ACP have stayed at the top, two weeks in a row, for the first time in one month. Tomorrow, the ACP are going to celebrate their 5th anniversary. They have graphics up already to party out on the 29th of September. The ACP beat the Light Troops in a practise battle, with sizes of around 30 and tactics that could be improved on. They also had a UK event with 15 people, and an USA event with 25 people. The ACP had 25 – 30 at the CPAC Scary Showdown.

2. Ice Warriors [+0][Ma]: The IW are going to take part in the three-way practise battle against the Light Troops and Ninjas, as they look to prove they are the 2nd best army on club penguin. The IW beat the Pretzels of CP (Who were a no-show) with sizes of around 25 – 30. The IW have not been busy in the past week, and could count themselves lucky that there isn’t much competition from other armies to get into the top 2. The IW are falling behind the ACP as the gap between them starts to get larger.

3. Light Troops [+2][L]: As the LT reach the highest position they have ever got to in the top ten, the LT start to get used to life without Ioioluk. The LT are taking part in the huge PB coming up, as they try to show that they are growing and they could challenge the Ice Warriors for second spot. The LT maxed 30 at an amazing training session, but lost to the ACP with decent sizes of 20+. The Light Troops are against the Ninjas in the Scary Showdown Round one.

4.Army Republic [+0][L]: The AR have continued to show great progress as their creator, 122344a, has returned as AR Leader. They had 15 – 20 at a good recruiting session to try and get the AR to grow even more, but the LT moving up keeps the AR in 4th place. The AR will be against the Medium Army, Watex Warriors, in the CPAC Scary Showdown round one. The AR’s tactics have been near perfect in most of the events they have taken place in.

5. Nachos [-2][L]: The Nachos are proving to be on a fall, and the leadership is starting to fall apart as the events go to rock bottom. The Nachos averaged 15 against the SWAT, and had 10+ at a training session. The Nachos are against the Global Defenders in the Scary Showdown. They also have a “Tank Session” coming up for the “Tank Division”. The Nachos are starting to go downhill and are lucky to find themselves in the top five.

6. Ninjas [+3][L]: After the shock of falling to the very bottom of the top ten, the Ninjas have improved and are now very close to the top 5. The Ninjas are taking part in the huge Practise battle, and are looking to prove they are a top five army. The Ninjas are also against the NFF in the First round of the CPAC Scary Tournament. The Ninjas only had one event in the past week, were they had an average of 15 in a “fun session”. There tactics were ok, but they do need to get more active to overtake the Nachos.

7. Blizzard Warriors [-1][Me]: The Blizzard Warriors have not been doing very well, and have been getting 10 – 15 at their recent events. They lost to the Light Troops with poor sizes of 10+. Their tactics were not amazing, but they have a chance to prove themselves against the Junk Warriors in the CPAC Scary Showdown. Owner rank, Weatherboy, retired from the BW and the BW are starting to fall apart before their very eyes.

8. Sun Troops [+0][Me]: Without former Leaders Boofgall and Kingfunks4 at the helm, the CPST are struggling to rise up the top ten. Wenny has also been behind the pace, and the other new leaders are forced to keep the Sun Troops active. The Sun Troops had a very poor ten against the no-show Crystal Warriors, and had poor tactics to follow-up. Due to the lack of top ten armies, the Sun Troops still keep their 8th spot.

9. Special Weapons and Tactics [NEW][Me]: The SWAT have been doing decently against the Nachos, and maxed 10 at the defence of their server. They also maxed 10 at their tactic session, and the SWAT are lucky to get into this edition of the top ten armies. The SWAT are against the Fire Troops in the first round of the CPAC Scary showdown.

10. Sky Troops [NEW][Me]: The Sky Troops are back in the top ten after getting 10 against the Miners during the first round of the CPAC Scary Showdown. The ST had a decent size of 10 against the Blizzard Warriors in a Practise battle, and had some poor tactics at the battle. With no armies challenging for this top ten place, the ST are lucky. The ST said “We need Recruits”.

Well done to all the armies in this top ten, and bad luck to the Elites and Night Warriors who have been hit by the recent disease of bad sizes and hackings.

Reminder Of Other Round One Times

If your battle is on October 1st and you didn’t post it before, here is a reminder of the round one times for October 1st.

Saturday, 1st October

Ninjas [3] vs Ninja Freedom Force [30]

2:00 EST (Eastern)
1:00 CST (Central)
12:00 MST (Mountain)
11:00 PST (Pacific)
7:00 BST (UK)

Klondike, Forts

Water Vikings [20] vs Red Blue Army Alliance [13]

2:00 EST (Eastern)
1:00 CST (Central)
12:00 MST (Mountain)
11:00 PST (Pacific)
7:00 BST (UK)

Klondike, Dock

Light Troops [10] vs Ghosts [23]

2:30 EST (Eastern)
1:30 CST (Central)
12:30 MST (Mountain)
11:30 PST (Pacific)
7:30 BST (UK)

Klondike, Forts

Junk Warriors [27] vs Blizzard Warriors [6]

2:30 EST (Eastern)
1:30 CST (Central)
12:30 MST (Mountain)
11:30 PST (Pacific)
7:30 BST (UK)

Klondike, Dock

Elites [7] vs Green Team [26]

DUE TO THE ELITES GONE THE GREEN TEAM GET AN AUTO-WIN.

3:00 EST (Eastern)
2:00 CST (Central)
1:00 MST (Mountain)
12:00 PST (Pacific)
8:00 BST (UK)

Klondike, Forts

Fire Troops [22] vs SWAT [11]

3:00 EST (Eastern)
2:00 CST (Central)
1:00 MST (Mountain)
12:00 PST (Pacific)
8:00 BST (UK)

Klondike, Dock

Army Republic [14] vs Watex Warriors [19]

3:30 EST (Eastern)
2:30 CST (Central)
1:30 MST (Mountain)
12:30 PST (Pacific)
8:30 BST (UK)

Klondike, Forts

Global Defenders [31] vs Nachos [2]

3:30 EST (Eastern)
2:30 CST (Central)
1:30 MST (Mountain)
12:30 PST (Pacific)
8:30 BST (UK)

Klondike, Dock

Here are the rules that all armies must follow, or they might face DQ:

  1. No Spying
  2. Each battle is 25 mins long.
  3. No Moving rooms (Stay in dock or forts depending on which one it says on the infomation).
  4. No Using Bots
  5. No Recruiting on other army chats/CP Chats on the same day as the tournament match (Unless someone in your army is a main owner on that chat).
  6. No Bribing
  7. If an army drops out during the tournament then the other army goes through automatically.
  8. Only CPAC Staff Members (and hand-picked retired people) will be judging.

Thanks for reading…

-Kingfunks4 CP Army Central Head of Site

100 Responses

  1. ………………………..POO

  2. Lmaoderpwafful

  3. NW wasn’t hacked, Eyes is just a good actor 😆

  4. Sun Troops shouldn’t be there. I count 10 in that pic, even though the chances are that not every orange penguin is ST.

  5. Get ready LT, Ghosts are gonna pwn.

  6. what happened to elites

  7. “BW are starting to fall apart before their very eyes.”

    o.e

  8. does anyone know ghost site.

  9. st shouldn;t be there.

  10. I like pie.

  11. You know CPSF is a new army. I think that the 32nd army is Spartans so can you put our army, Club Penguin Supreme Forces, as 33rd? Please reply. Thanks!

  12. I’m super proud of us. We maxed 20+ in counting from start to middle in that training. Get those numbers right based on chat.

    😀 Keep it up.

  13. I miss when CPAC was so huge.

  14. LT did get 30 at training with two hours notice, which you so kindly left out.

    I can understand why you would put IW above LT I guess…

    Also, all the medium top ten armies need to merge with a major army. For example ACP would get the medium #1 and ST would get the #1.

    Than our sizes would be normal. We just need to get rid of the clutter of armies that there is. It’s just too much.

  15. Nachos could pwn LT and AR in the case of war 😛

  16. i liked it better when hoodie warriors was number 1 in top 10.

  17. The only time I’ll ever say ‘good top ten’ is when ACP isn’t in it.

  18. Its funny how LT keeps getting +25 because During the event they had in tthat picture I was there and there chat size wasnt even full.

  19. Can’t you count right?At the Defence of Hockey with Swat vs Nachos, Swat maxed 20+ same with Nachos.

  20. The top 10 is at such a low standard… (Not in quality, the quality is great. It’s the size of armies… Sad to see armies in such a depression.

  21. lol im viewing this on my ps3 isnt it cool? 😀

  22. I just viewed this in my PS3 since I got internet. 😀

  23. http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/819/bwlooool.jpg/

    Even BW troops can’t stand Blizzard’s lies.

  24. I find it odd how you talk about how you being at the “helm” of CPST helped us rise, between me, you and Boof you were the most inactive. Anyway decent Top 10 and CP Armies are really falling.

  25. @KingFunks4

    It isn’t so much “new leaders”, but “new leader” in CPST. Last time I checked, I was the only “new” leader. Just gonna throw that out there.

  26. NFF proved are selfs :mrgreen: Good job ninjas NFF wond ;D

  27. FGR is back. if OR ST and SWAT can get into the top ten with those sizes we will be in the top 10 in 3 weeks. http://fortghostreconofcp.files.wordpress.com/2011/10/fgr-gr-is-back1.png

  28. BTW the site gfx look sick :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *